Well be streaming Surgeon Simulator live over on Twitch at 5pm GMT / 9am PDT / 12 noon EDT

Posted: May 13, 2014 in simulator

Pocket Gamer Bossa Studios will soon be updating Surgeon Simulator with alien autopsy DLC. In preparation for that, then, weve decided to go back and pick up… Flag as irrelevant
See source

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s